Category Archives: Uncategorized

Trying out some new series

I’m experimenting with some new series that I’ve created. I’ve got ideas for over 50 series, so we’ll see how that goes…

Here are a few of the series that have stories published on Amazon.

UFOs & GMOs – A series of stand alone tales of unidentified flying objects and genetically modified organisms.

UFOs & GMOs series on Amazon



After no one claims ownership of strange drones that appear to be spraying crops with an unknown fertilizer, a local reporter digs deeper to uncover the truth behind their mysterious appearance.

Drones on Amazon



Castles, Crypts & Creatures – A series of stand alone tales of mysterious castles, creepy crypts, and unearthly creatures.

Castles, Crypts & Creatures series on Amazon



Monster in the Moat

After the inhabitants of Castle Manchester find themselves trapped by a mysterious creature, a young gong farmer must defeat the monster lurking in the moat before everyone within the castle starves to death.

Monster in the Moat on Amazon



Ravens, Rats & Reapers – A series of stand-alone tales featuring darkly intelligent birds, clever rodents, and sinister unworldly forces.

Ravens, Rats & Reapers series on Amazon



Raven Mother

After losing her mate and being forced to leave her nest unguarded while she forages for food, a raven mother fights back against those who would steal her eggs.

Raven Mother on Amazon




Arrows & Alchemy – a series of stand-alone tales of archery and dark magic.

The Arrows & Alchemy series on Amazon


The Magic Arrow


The Magic Arrow

After his village is targeted by an abusive wizard, a young archer searches for the sacred tree that will provide him with the magic wood needed to create the only arrows powerful enough to stop the enemy.

The Magic Arrow on Amazon



Fairies & Phantoms – a series of stand-alone tales of wee winged folk and ethereal beings.

The Fairies & Phantoms series on Amazon






After being trapped and imprisoned, a group of desperate fairies must escape the confines of their cages before they suffer at the hands of their vengeful captor.

Caged on Amazon



Mobsters & Magic™Mobsters & Magic – a series of stand-alone tales of magic and the mob.

The Mobsters & Magic series on Amazon




Let’s Go For A Ride

After becoming the owner of a new lucky rabbit’s foot, a nervous mob henchman must come to terms with just how far his newfound luck will take him.

Let’s Go For A Ride on Amazon



Tumbleweeds & Terror – a series of stand-alone tales of the weird west.

The Tumbleweeds & Terror series on Amazon





After looking for a quiet town where he can finally hang up his gun belt, a weary gunslinger has to face one final enemy before he can retire in peace.

Tumbleweeds on Amazon




Land of Fright – Collection VIII is Available Now!

Land of Fright – Collection VIII includes these ten strange tales:

#71 – In the Trenches
Soldiers trapped in the trenches of World War 1 must battle a new demonic enemy that attacks them from the skies.

#72- Tea Time
A mysterious tea tantalizes a man with its enigmatic ingredients. Will it truly reveal the secret truth he so desperately longs for?

#73 – The Black Coffin
A strange and ominous black coffin bewitches the residents of a small Kansas town in the 1880’s.

#74 – Forest of Fear
A forest favored by those with suicidal tendencies gives life to a strange creature that unites a despondent young woman with the stalker she had filed a restraining order against.

#75 – Starseed Seven
A team of exoplanet explorers encounter the wreckage of an ancient planet-seeding vessel that had disappeared centuries earlier. They soon discover the results of illegally modified seed pods being unleashed on an unsanctioned world…

#76 – The New Normal
Small town America fights back against the deadly spread of the coronavirus.

#77 – Coins of the Dead
A hungry and destitute beggar steals gold coins placed on the eyes of the dead, but this little bit of thievery has unintended consequences that go far beyond denying the deceased passage into the afterlife.

#78 – Cross Institute of Redemption
Just what is the Cross Institute of Redemption? The writer/publisher of Supernatural Scoops digs deeper into a mysterious story that may save his livelihood and prevent his webzine from going out of business.

#79 – The Magic Waters of Wendoria
A young couple names their newborn daughter after a character in a popular TV show, but they soon question the judgment of that decision when their daughter begins to act strangely.

#80 – Controlled Burn
A rookie firefighter believes he sees a demonic entity stalking him in the flames.

Land of Fright – Collection VIII is now available now on Amazon.